come and enjoy the charm of the mouths of the rhone !
Réservez votre séjour
Votre camping est ouvert du01/04/2019 au11/11/2019

Welcome to Camping du Soleil in Cassis

4 star campsite between la ciotat and cassis bouche du rhone

Welcome to the campsite of Ceyreste, we are located between the var and the mouths of the Rhones. Camping de Ceyreste is located in the heart of Provence, in the natural and national park of the calanques. 1st peri-urban national park in Europe, on land and sea. We are 3.5 km from the beaches of La Ciotat, you will find fine sand, breathtaking coves, and even a canine area, more than 7 km of Mediterranean happiness. Our campsite is perfectly located in a calm and soothing environment. You will feel like in a Pagnol movie, in the heart of a Provencal pine forest. A perfect place to spend an unforgettable holiday in a pleasant, family and friendly atmosphere.

ALT
ALT
swimming pool and slide in the region paca the water park of the campsite

By choosing the campsite de Ceyreste between Cassis and La Ciotat, you can cool off at the campsite’s aquatic area under the Bouches-du-Rhone sun. Relax on one of our deckchairs by the pool and enjoy your holiday in the PACA region, the overflow pool is heated, race with friends or family on our multi-track water slide! The youngest campers will also find their happiness there: a paddling pool is specially provided for them. You can then calmly sunbathe while your children paddle, while keeping an eye on them. In high season, aquagym classes are available.

4 star campsite ciotat bouches du rhone

Welcome to the campsite of Ceyreste, your campsite between La Ciotat and Cassis in the Bouches du Rhône. Come and enjoy the charm of the Bouches du Rhône! The 4-star campsite of Ceyreste is located on the border of the Var (83) and the Bouches du Rhône (13), 3.5km from the beaches of the bay of La Ciotat, with a view of the gulf not far from Cassis. Ideal place to discover the creeks of Cassis and the Provençal coast. Choose Ceyreste for your camping holiday on the French Riviera. Our campsite in the PACA region is ideally located in a quiet environment, in the heart of a pine forest, its shaded pitches and its location allow you to spend a comfortable holiday in a pleasant, friendly and family atmosphere. To know more about it >

ALT

Our accommodation in the paca region Mobil homes & locations

Camping de Ceyreste in the Bouches du Rhone offers you different comfortable mobile homes to spend a pleasant holiday on the Mediterranean coast. The 4-star campsite located between La Ciotat and Cassis accommodates you in a park made up of 90 rental units, adapting to the needs of each. Whether you are going on holiday as a couple, with friends or with family, a wide choice of rental accommodation is available, allowing you to find the ideal mobil home for an unforgettable and comfortable camping holiday near Marseille in the Bouches du Rhône.

Défilez horizontalement

Discover the campsite & surroundings camping ceyreste

Défilez horizontalement
Défilez horizontalement

vulputate, Aenean sit Praesent commodo ipsum sem, accumsan ut nunc nec risus

venez profiter du charme des bouches du rhône !
Réservez votre séjour
Votre camping est ouvert du01/04/2019 au11/11/2019

Bienvenue au camping Ceyreste entre Cassis et La Ciotat

Camping 4 étoiles en bouches du rhone

Bienvenue au camping de Ceyreste, nous sommes situés à cheval entre le var et les bouches du Rhônes. Le camping de Ceyreste se trouve au coeur de la Provence, dans le parc naturel et national des calanques, 1er parc national périurbain d’europe, terrestre et marin. Nous sommes à 3.5 km des plages de la Ciotat, vous y trouverez du sable fin, des criques à couper le souffle, et même un espace canin, plus de 7 km de bonheur méditerranéen. Notre Camping est parfaitement situé dans un environnement calme et apaisant. Vous vous y sentirez comme dans un film de Pagnol, au cœur d’une pinède provençale. Un endroit parfait pour passer des vacances inoubliables avec un cadre agréable, familial et convivial.

ALT
camping ceyreste
Camping avec parc aquatique en PACA avec piscine et toboggans

En choisissant le camping de Ceyreste entre Cassis et La Ciotat, vous pourrez vous rafraîchir à l’espace aquatique du camping sous le soleil des Bouches-du-Rhone. Détendez vous sur l’un de nos transats en bordure de piscine et profitez pleinement de vos vacances en région PACA. La piscine à débordement est chauffée. Faites la course entre amis ou en famille sur notre toboggan aquatique multi-pistes ! Les plus jeunes campeurs y trouveront aussi leurs bonheurs : une pataugeoire est spécialement mise à disposition. Vous pourrez ainsi prendre sereinement un bain de soleil pendant que vos enfants barbotent, tout en gardant un oeil sur eux. En haute saison, des cours d’aquagym vous sont proposés.

Des services 4 étoiles à Cassis et La Ciotat

Avec vue sur le golfe non loin de Cassis et La Ciotat, le Camping Ceyreste est le Lieu idéal passer des vacances au calme. Vous pourrez profiter des services sur camping comme le restaurant, les animations pour les enfants, les activités sportives. Tout en étant proche des villes touristiques de Cassis ou de La Ciotat vous êtes dans un écrin de verdure et pouvez participer aux activités sportives et ludiques pour petits comme pour grands.

Camping Cassis

Nos hébergements proche de La Ciotat Mobil-homes & emplacements

Le camping de Ceyreste dans les Bouches du Rhône vous propose différents mobil-homes entre La Ciotat et Cassis confortables pour passer d’agréables vacances en bord de méditerranée. Le camping 4 étoiles situé entre La Ciotat et Cassis vous héberge dans un parc constitué de 90 locatifs, s’adaptant aux besoins de chacun. Que vous partiez en vacances en couple, entre amis ou en famille, un large choix d’hébergements en location vous est proposé, vous permettant de trouver le mobil-home idéal pour un séjour en camping près de Marseille inoubliable et tout confort dans les Bouches du Rhône.

Défilez horizontalement

Découvrir le camping & les alentours camping ceyreste

Défilez horizontalement
Défilez horizontalement

risus porta. Aliquam felis adipiscing diam ut